Contact Us

To contact the Cheer Squad you can send your query to us  via email at and we will answer usually within 48 hours or if a more urgent answer is required you can ring (preferably after 5pm)   0475 796 618

This is a phone especially for the Cheer Squad. Please do  not call any other numbers you may have as these will be private/personal numbers of committee members.

At the games you can see any of our 2018 Committee members, who are pictured below

Gerard Egan


Alarna Sewell


Alicia Almeida


David Ward


Ed Smith

Yogi Thurairatnam


Adam McCormack

Mandy Woodward

Vince Morton

Traceymarie Bull